Two years of sorrow. My angel, my love, my Caroline! R.I.P 2008-06-21/22










My heart aches when i think i have realized what really have happened - But i never will!
I feel sorry for our loss.
I feel sorry that you never got to live your dream
- that you never got to be a mother - im sure you would've been the best, no doubt about it.
- that we never got to build a family, a home, a life together.
I'm sorry that your mother have lost her daughter, and your sister her sister and best friend.
I'm sorry that I have lost you, my love, my soulmate.
I'm sorry for all our friends and family that have lost you.

In the depth of my heart, i truely hope and wish that you are by my side till we'll meet again.
- that you help me go through this sadness and grief.
For me, you are the one, my angel, my love, my Caroline!
I will always miss you and always love you, no matter what.

I love you!




There will be many times we will think of you
and many times we will cry

If love alone could have saved you
you never would have died

A heart of gold stopped beating
two beautiful eyes closed to rest

God broke our hearts to prove
he only takes the best



"Vila i frid, gumman!"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Åhh vad fint skrivet Daniel!!

2010-06-21 @ 17:47:55
Postat av: Amanda

<3

2010-06-27 @ 13:34:46
URL: http://ronsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0